Elementor #763


Friday January 3rd  7.30 pm.


Batheaston Youth Club, School Lane,  Batheaston.

For any further information contact

The Secretary Brin Johnson Tel: 01225-852346

New Trustees join the board

At the BNVH AGM this year four new trustees were elected to the board. There were
George Riley (new Chair) – previous chairman of Batheaston Parish Council.
Ruth Foreman (new Treasurer) – Treasurer for Batheaston Riverside project and qualified Chartered Accountant
Sam Packer – leader of Batheaston Brownie Group
Mike Corbett – local businessman and former Parish Councillor.